Academy Triathletes 2011

Yorkshire and Humberside Academy Triathletes for the 2011 season listed below.  We wish each of them good luck with the forthcoming season.

Alex Gillies
Brit Tate
Ellen McArthur
Elliot Smales
Emily Legg
Euan Hockey
Gordon Benson
Harmonie Waterman
Jade Hutchinson
Jonathan Dudley
Lauren York
Lewis Jack Byram
Libby Greatorex
Lucy Farquhar
Maddy Winzer
Mia Smith Moore
Mika Brown
Rebecca Addy 
Rebecca Firth
Sam Harrison

Article Published: 24/03/2011 08:16:37

Click here to go back to the News homepage.